Name *
Name

Diaspora Community Services main office has been relocated to:

 

921 East New York Avenue, Brooklyn NY 11203

diasporacs-office.jpg

Office Location

921 East New York Avenue, Brooklyn NY 11203
Phone: 718-399-0200

 

Senior Staff Members

Angela Grant, Director of Programs -  Agrant@diasporacs.org
Charles Waddy, Fiscal Manager

 

PROGRAM MANAGERS

Jessica Rodriguez, Senior Manager for Residential Services  - jrodriguez@diasproacs.org
Heather Dailey, MGH Program Manager - hdailey@diasporacs.org 
Devin Escobar, TIL Program Manager - descobar@diasporacs.org
Mauro Julca, MBAP Program Manager - mjulca@diasporacs.org
Allanah Lewis, NOEP Program Manager - alewis@diasporacs.org
Vanessa Mejia, CAPP Program Manager -vmejia@diasporacs.org
Erick Nunez, Manager of HIV Programs - enunez@diasporacs.org
Tacha Fletcher, Clinical Manager for Care Coordination - tfletcher@diasporacs.org
Perla Palacios, Supervisor of Care Coordination - ppalacios@diasporacs.org

 

Professional Opportunities

Please contact hr@diasporacs.org