STAFF


Carine Jocelyn - Chief Executive Officer

Email: cjocelyn@diasporacs.org

Leah Richtberg, MPH - Senior Manager of HIV Programs                                                                                                                      

lrichtberg@diasporacs.org

Cassandra Demosthenes, MPH - Women Services Program Manager

Email: cdemosthenes@diasporacs.org

Allanah Lewis - MBAP Program Manager

Email: Alewis@diasporacs.org

Vanessa Mejia, MPH, CLC, MHFA - Senior Manager of youth programs

Email: vmejia@diasporacs.org


John Watkins - Transitional Independent living Program Manager

Email: jwaktins@diasporacs.org

John Watkins - Mothers Gaining hope Program Manager

jwatkins@diasporacs.org


Simone Harris, Administrative Operations Manager